Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Social Development comprises of three  Divisions namely:

  1. Field Services and Community Development.
  2. Social Welfare and Older Persons.
  3. Disability and Volunteerism.

Upcoming Events

No events

Report Corruption

EACC New logo

Contact Us

Ministry of East African Community(EAC), Labour and Social Protection
Bishops Road, Social Security House
P.O. Box 40326 - 00100, Nairobi
Telephone: +254 (0) 2729800
Fax: +254 020 2726497
Email: principalsecretary@labour.go.ke. or info@labour.go.ke